We love helping our clients with their real estate needs, whether it’s sell a house quickly, find the perfect home or build their investment portfolio. And we love hearing that they think we’ve done a great job! Here is some more feedback we’ve gotta from our clients.

Have you worked with us before? Fill out the form below to submit a review of your own!

 
Mike was amazing through the whole home buying process. He is very knowledgeable, professional, and friendly. From start to finish the process went super smooth. Very quick to respond to any questions or concerns. Highly recommend Mike for anyone’s buying and selling needs.
— Hilliary D'Onofrio, bought a single family home in 2019 in Parma, OH
Michael has recently sold 3 of my properties. The transactions have been relatively easy (considering I live overseas with a 12 hour time difference). I am impressed with how quickly the properties sold and feel that Michael put in a lot of work to achieve the best sale price.
— seagypsy, sold a home in 2018 in Euclid, OH 44123
Mike is very professional. He has integrity. He has already sold me a number of houses in Ohio. He explains the whole process to you, he accompanies you all the way, he helps you when necessary. And I would like to thank you for all your help.
— Matangorodish, bought and sold a single family home in 2016 in South Euclid, OH
Very knowledgeable and helpful. Great service and definitely goes the extra mile. Helped us purchase a rental property. From the walk through and video to dealing with issues with the selling agent. Very happy. Looking forward to buying our next house and many more after that.
— mrjk1969, bought a multi-family home in 2018 in Garfield Heights, OH
Michael Azzam helped me sell a property when nobody else would. The property was in Ohio and I lived in a different state. He’s wonderful, very professional and I would work with him again.
— Blair Heather, July 13, 2018
I have used Mike to buy 3 properties and would use him again for any more that I purchase and recommend him to anyone I know buying properties. He knows a lot about the various spots in Cleveland that are good buys.
— Chris Okeson, March 21, 2018
Mike helped me to sell two properties in Cleveland— we received great offers very quickly, he helped me to arrange needed repairs, and overall I was extremely satisfied with his effort and attention to detail. I recommend him highly to anyone buying or selling a home in Cleveland!
— iamlindoro, November 06, 2017
Mike listed and sold two houses for me quickly. He was very easy to communicate with and work with. He was very knowledgeable and on top of everything. He worked very hard to close the deals. I would definitely recommend him and work with him in the future.
— user9938443, September 15, 2017
I decided to take the road less traveled and purchased my first rental property, out-of-state in Cleveland, OH. I was living in Texas at the time and my only knowledge of the Cleveland real estate market was only from what I had read online and one, brief visit a year prior. I initially connected with Mike through Bigger Pockets and later made a trip to Cleveland to pursue purchasing a rental property further. I was thoroughly impressed with Mike’s knowledge of the local market and his investing acumen. I especially liked that he owned his own rental properties so he had a better understanding of what I was looking for and guide me down the right path. Through the entire buying process, Mike and I developed a true partnership and I knew he would help lead me to success. I had been researching a ton online before my trip, but Mike eventually introduced me to the property I eventually purchased and I’m thrilled so far. I would absolutely recommend Mike as your realtor whether it is for your next real estate investment or forever home.
— zuser20170307132151807, September 20, 2017
Working with Mike was an extremely an easy and smooth experience. He gave me all the right information and suggestions to get my house sold not only in a timely fashion but at the right price too. I would highly recommend Mike to anyone who is in the market to buy or sell home. He, without a doubt will be our realtor in the future.
— user4371024, January 1, 2017
Michael is very knowledgeable about the Cleveland local market. From initial property search & acquisition to Property Management coordination, the whole process was very smooth. As an out of state investor, I could ask for more. Looking forward to working with him again in the near future.
— ginkolp18, bought a home in 2019 in Lee Miles, Beachwood, OH
Mike is a professional, honest and very nice and convenient to work with. He’s clear and transparent about the whole process, responds fast and can advise in every aspect related to real estate.
— munirb2005, bought a single family home in 2018 in Lee Miles, Cleveland, OH
First rate, timely and very personable. Respectful of my needs, patience and respect. Would use again and will recommend to any family or friends that would require Mike’s services.
— f1fan2627, bought and sold a single family home in 2018 in Garfield Heights, OH
This guy is a real pro. Delivered a quality property to an out of town investor. Managed rehab and delivered it ahead of schedule and on budget. Highly recommend to anyone not in Ohio looking to invest. Truly seamless transaction.
— mpatrey6, July 27, 2018
Excellent experience working with Mike Azzam! His knowledge of the greater Cleveland market, his patience, his friendly demeanor, and his drive to close deals made for an excellent first investment experience. Highly recommended for the out-of-state investor. Thank you for a job well done!
— Bob Gruber, November 17, 2018
Mike went above and beyond to help me sell my rental property. He provided updates along the way so I always knew what was happening. I would highly recommend him.
— takenhye, July 7, 2018
I am an out of state real estate investor. Mike was very helpful in helping me acquire a property. I made a trip to Cleveland to look at properties. Mike researched potential properties I might be interested in before I arrived. He spent the entire day showing me properties. After I left the area Mike was willing to to take pictures and video of properties that I was interested in since I don’t live locally. I appreciate Mike’s candid approach and transparency. Mike’s firm also manages properties. I now have two duplexes in the Cleveland area that Mike’s firm is managing. I highly recommend Mike’s services.
— Jason Brouhard, November 27, 2017
My spouse and I are investors from out of state and we chose Michael Azzam to help us find some rental properties. He was responsive without being pushy. We met with him and looked at several properties. His knowledge of the area is outstanding! We felt totally comfortable with his knowledge and professionalism. We purchased four properties through him and he made the process so easy. He is on top of everything going on. Being in another state it would have been easy to feel lost or overwhelmed however we never felt this way working with him. I would strongly recommend him, especially if you like to be on top of everything going on.
— mardonrentals, March 15 2017
Working with Mike has been a great experience. He walked me through the process of home ownership with patience and professionalism. He was always available to answer questions. He was a great guide and a wealth of information whether it were about financing options, neighborhoods, or the type of property that would be suitable for my interests. He is a great communicator who always kept me updated on what was going on. I was always informed about certain timelines in the process and what was due from me, in a timely manner. I never felt like I was less important than anyone else he was working with. Although Mike would give suggestions and his professional opinion, he always let me know that the final decision was always my decision and I appreciated that. It made me feel like he had my interest in mind. Mike, is also an excellent negotiator; he works magic. I have already suggested him to family and friends. If you are looking for someone to trust or don’t know where to start, give Mike Azzam a call. It will be the only call you will need to make. He truly made this experience enjoyable. I felt like I was in good hands with him.
— gigi 116, January 5, 2017
 

Submit Your Client Review

 
Name *
Name